Viernes dando la nota: Adventure of a lifetime

No podía ser de otra manera ante la inminente llegada de su nuevo cd y su próxima gira, que pasa por Barcelona!!! Cómo me gustaría ir!!!

M dice que ya somos mayores para conciertos, que están petados de gente, que es demasiada la multitud que se junta allí y que bla bla bla..

Pero el cd no me lo quita nadie!! Además colabora (entre otros) Noel Gallagher!!!!!! No sé yo si se puede pedir más!

Aquí os dejo con Chris Martin y los suyos:

 

Turn your magic on
Umi she’d say
Everything you want’s a dream away
And we are legends every day
That’s what she told me

Turn your magic on,
To me she’d say
Everything you want’s a dream away
Under this pressure under this weight
We are diamonds

Now I feel my heart beating
I feel my heart underneath my skin
And I feel my heart beating
Oh you make me feel
Like I’m alive again
Alive again
Oh you make me feel
Like I’m alive again

Said I can’t go on, not in this way
I’m a dream that died by light of day
Gonna hold up half the sky and say
Only I own me
And I feel my heart beating
I feel my heart underneath my skin
Oh I can feel my heart beating
Cause you make me feel
Like I’m alive again
Alive again
Oh you make me feel
Like I’m alive again

Turn your magic on, Umi she’d say
Everything you want’s a dream away
Under this pressure under this weight
We are diamonds taking shape
We are diamonds taking shape

If we’ve only got this life
This adventure oh then I
And if we’ve only got this life
You get me through
And if we’ve only got this life
In this adventure oh then I
Want to share it with you
With you
With you
Yeah I do
Woohoo
Woohoo
Woohoo

 

Responder

